Department of Political Science

Political science, is a branch of social science which deals with systems of governance, and the analysis of political activities, political thoughts, associated constitutions and political behavior. Political science comprises numerous subfields, including comparative politics, political economy, international relations, political theory, public administration, public policy, and political methodology. Furthermore, political science as an interdisciplinary subject, is related to the fields of economics, law, sociology, history, philosophy, geography, psychology/psychiatry, and anthropology.

Faculty Profile
1 Porf. Sushil Kumar Assistant Professor M.A. View Profile
2 Dr. Pradip Kumar Assistant Professor Ph.D. View Profile
3 Rajendra Prasad Assistant Professor View Profile